The Nine Lives of Secret Agent Katt | Play | Download | Fork

Browser Version

Play online ENG No Mobile Controls
Fork in Game Studio


screenshot screenshot


The Nine Lives of Secret Agent Katt is a role playing game with adventure and action elements mixed in. Your team consists of 4 spies, each with their own talents, tools and weapons: Katt (the leader), Tia, Roco and Mad Dog. Your primary mission: to recover stolen documents from a fortified secret laboratory and make it out alive. Adventure type puzzles involve choosing the proper team member, actions and inventory objects to use. Some objects can be combined to create an entirely new item. Action comes into play when the team is confronted by the facility's guards and other perpetrators who have weapons of their own that can cause damage. When the health bar of a particular agent reaches zero, that team member will die. If the team's leader, Katt, dies, the game ends prematurely. The game is played in first person and actions are performed by clicking on the various command icons. The screen is divided into various blocks: Current scene, Available Exits, and Iconic Commands. The commands include look/search, move, use, save & load, etc. plus the ability to get instructions (hints) on your next move from headquarters. The agents' pictures appear underneath with their health bars and current inventory. At the very bottom is a text box with a description of the scene or action performed. The game uses an updated version of the engine used in Last Half of Darkness. It was included as a bonus in early shipments of the Last Half of Darkness: Shadows of the Servants game.

Edit the page

Dhrystone Benchmark